RSS

Fruitful Summer 2016 – Day 67

19 Aug
Fruitful Summer 2016 – Day 67

Would you look at that? We are 2/3 of the way through the 100 Day Challenge to a Fruitful Summer! Time really does fly when you’re having fun!

I have learned so much about growing plants so far this summer! It has been such an eye opening and enlightening experience! What an added benefit to working toward my life goals! The learning isn’t the only added benefit, either. I’ve been eating more organically grown, home-produced food, too. All of the fruit from the earlier part of summer, the vegetables from the garden mid-summer, and now the tomatoes and zucchini are ripe! Oh, and if I haven’t already said how amazing fresh tomatoes are, let me go ahead and do that now. Damn, they’re good!

As I keep climbing higher to reach the fruits I’ve been working on all summer, I am getting extra benefits, too. It truly is amazing to see how the growth touches other aspects of life and multiplies as it occurs. I see it touching the lives of my children and husband, and the lives of people I have never even met. It truly has been a life changing and expanding experience for me.

I would love to know in what ways the cultivating and planting of your own goals has manifested in other areas of your life. You don’t have to share, and you certainly don’t have to share with everyone…I know some people like to keep their wins their own.

Today’s Challenge: Discover what added benefits you have received from doing the challenge this summer! Get ready for the final push for growth over the next month!

“Every adversity, every failure, every heartache carries with it the seed on an equal or greater benefit.” ~ Napoleon Hill

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
